Management Sub-Committee

The Management Sub-Committee of the Board of Directors was formed to give strategic direction to the CARICAD secretariat between meetings of the Board.  The Management Sub-Committee for the years (2016- 2017) comprises:

Hon. Mr. Perin Bradley<br><strong>Anguilla</strong>
Hon. Mr. Perin Bradley
Deputy Governor
Mr. Konata Lee<br><strong>Antigua and Barbuda</strong>
Mr. Konata Lee
Antigua and Barbuda
Cabinet Secretary
Mr. Alyson G. Forte<br><strong>Barbados</strong>
Mr. Alyson G. Forte
Chairman, Permanent Secretary (ag.), Ministry of the Civil Service
Ms. Anna Brizan<br><strong>Grenada</strong>
Ms. Anna Brizan
Permanent Secretary (ag.) Department of Public Administration
Dr. Ruby Brown<br><strong>Jamaica</strong>
Dr. Ruby Brown
Chief Executive Officer Management Institute for National Development

Whether you are a public sector agency in one of our Member States or an international institution looking to make a difference in our region, CARICAD can assist with your public sector transformation initiative